حول هذه المبادرة

مع ظهور العلاج الجيني كنهج علاجي جديد محتمل للهيموفيليا ، تفخر الجمعية الدولية للتخثر وتخثر الدم (ISTH) بتقديم العلاج الجيني في الهيموفيليا: مبادرة التعليم ISTH.

في أوائل عام 2019 ، نظمت ISTH مجموعة من الخبراء ذوي الشهرة العالمية من مجتمع الهيموفيليا العالمي لتطوير مسح لتحديد الاحتياجات التعليمية غير الملباة المحددة للعلاج الجيني في الهيموفيليا. تم توزيع الاستطلاع عبر الإنترنت على جمهور دولي. أظهرت النتائج أن الكثيرين بحاجة إلى مزيد من التعليم حول أساسيات العلاج الجيني وفهم أفضل للعلاج الجيني كنهج علاج للهيموفيليا A و B.

طور ISTH وخبراء الهيموفيليا العالميون موارد تعليمية لتلبية هذه الاحتياجات مما يوفر لك مقعدًا أماميًا للتعرف على العلاج الجيني في الهيموفيليا. حسن فهمك للأساسيات ومواكبة أحدث التطورات السريرية من حيث صلته بالعلاج الجيني في الهيموفيليا. تعلم من كبار الخبراء العالميين في هذه المنصة التعليمية الديناميكية.


الدعم و المساعدة

تود ISTH أن تشكر BioMarin و Pfizer، Inc. و Shire و Spark Therapeutics و uniQure، Inc. على دعمهم لهذه المبادرة التعليمية.



خارطة طريق ISTH التعليمية - التعليم الموجه للمستقبل

صورة المنتج

اللجنة التوجيهية

صورة المنتج

فلورا بيفاندي ، دكتوراه ، دكتوراه (الرئيس المشارك)

صورة المنتج

ديفيد ليليكراب ، دكتوراه في الطب
(المشارك)

صورة المنتج

جوني Mahlangu ، البكالوريوس ، MBBCh ، MMed ، FCPath

صورة المنتج

كلير ماكلينتوك ، MBChB ، FRACP ، FRCPA

صورة المنتج

K. John Pasi، MChB، PhD، FRCP، FRCPath، FRCPCH

صورة المنتج

جلين إف بيرس ، دكتوراه ، دكتوراه

صورة المنتج

ستيفن دبليو الأنابيب ، MD

صورة المنتج

Alok Srivastava ، MD ، FRACP ، FRCPA ، FRCP

صورة المنتج

تيري فانديندريش ، دكتوراه

حول ISTH

ISTH الشعار

تأسست ISTH في عام 1969 ، وهي المنظمة الرائدة عالميًا التي لا تهدف إلى الربح وتكرس جهودها لتعزيز فهم والوقاية والتشخيص وعلاج اضطرابات الخثار والنزيف. ISTH هي منظمة دولية ذات عضوية مهنية تضم أكثر من 5,000 طبيب وباحث ومعلم يعملون معًا لتحسين حياة المرضى في أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. ومن بين أنشطتها ومبادراتها التي تحظى بتقدير كبير ، برامج التعليم والتوحيد القياسي ، وأنشطة البحث ، والمؤتمرات السنوية ، والمنشورات التي يستعرضها النظراء ، ولجان الخبراء وبرامج التوعية. زيارة ISTH على الانترنت في www.isth.org.

About This Initiative

As gene therapy emerges as a potential new treatment approach for hemophilia, the International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (ISTH) is proud to introduce Gene Therapy in Hemophilia: An ISTH Education Initiative.

In early 2019, ISTH organized a group of world-renowned experts from the global hemophilia community to develop a survey to identify unmet educational needs specific to gene therapy in hemophilia. The survey was distributed online to an international audience. The results demonstrated that many need more education on the fundamentals of gene therapy and a better understanding of gene therapy as a treatment approach for hemophilia A and B.

ISTH and the global hemophilia experts have developed educational resources to address these needs providing you a front seat to learn about gene therapy in hemophilia. Improve your understanding of the fundamentals and stay abreast of the latest clinical advances as it relates to gene therapy in hemophilia. Learn from leading global experts on this dynamic educational platform.


Support

ISTH would like to thank BioMarin, Pfizer, Inc., Shire, Spark Therapeutics, and uniQure, Inc. for their support of this educational initiative



ISTH’s Educational Roadmap–Guiding Education for the Future

Image

Steering Committee

Image

Flora Peyvandi, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)

Image

David Lillicrap, MD
(Co-Chair)

Image

Johnny Mahlangu, BSc, MBBCh, MMed, FCPath

Image

Claire McLintock, MBChB, FRACP, FRCPA

Image

K. John Pasi, MChB, PhD, FRCP, FRCPath, FRCPCH

Image

Glenn F. Pierce, MD, PhD

Image

Steven W. Pipe, MD

Image

Alok Srivastava, MD, FRACP, FRCPA, FRCP

Image

Thierry VandenDriessche, PhD

About ISTH

ISTH Logo

Founded in 1969, the ISTH is the leading worldwide not-for-profit organization dedicated to advancing the understanding, prevention, diagnosis and treatment of thrombotic and bleeding disorders. ISTH is an international professional membership organization with more than 5,000 clinicians, researchers and educators working together to improve the lives of patients in more than 100 countries around the world. Among its highly regarded activities and initiatives are education and standardization programs, research activities, yearly congresses, peer-reviewed publications, expert committees and awareness programs. Visit ISTH online at www.isth.org.