關於這項倡議

隨著基因治療成為血友病潛在的新治療方法,國際血栓形成和止血協會(ISTH)自豪地引入 血友病中的基因治療:ISTH教育計劃。

在2019年初,ISTH組織了一個來自全球血友病社區的世界知名專家小組進行一項調查,以確定針對血友病基因治療的未滿足的教育需求。 該調查已在線分發給國際受眾。 結果表明,許多人需要對基因治療的基礎知識進​​行更多的教育,並且需要更好地了解基因治療作為血友病A和B的治療方法。

ISTH和全球血友病專家已經開發了教育資源來滿足這些需求,從而為您提供了了解血友病基因治療的先機。 增進您對基本原理的了解,並及時了解與血友病基因治療有關的最新臨床進展。 在這個動態的教育平台上向領先的全球專家學習。


聯絡我們

ISTH要感謝BioMarin,Freeline Therapeutics Limited,Pfizer Inc.,Shire,Spark Therapeutics和uniQure,Inc.對這項教育計劃的支持。



ISTH的教育路線圖-指導未來的教育

圖片

指導委員會

圖片

醫學博士Flora Peyvandi(聯合主席)

圖片

醫學博士大衛·利里卡普(David Lillicrap)
(共同主席)

圖片

約翰尼·馬蘭古(Johnny Mahlangu),理學學士(BSc),MBBCh,MMed,FCPath

圖片

醫學博士Glenn F.Pierce

圖片

史蒂芬·派珀(馬里蘭州)

圖片

醫學博士Alok Srivastava,FRACP,FRCPA,FRCP

圖片

蒂埃里·范登(Thierry Vanden)

關於ISTH

ISTH徽標

公司成立於1969中, ISTH 是全球領先的非營利組織,致力於增進對血栓和出血性疾病的了解,預防,診斷和治療。 ISTH是一個國際專業會員組織,擁有5,000多名臨床醫生,研究人員和教育工作者,他們為改善全球100多個國家/地區的患者生活而共同努力。 其備受推崇的活動和倡議包括 教育和標準化計劃,研究活動,細胞和基因療法,年度大會,經過同行評審的出版物,專家委員會和宣傳計劃。 在線訪問ISTH,網址為: www.ist.org.

About This Initiative

As gene therapy emerges as a potential new treatment approach for hemophilia, the International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (ISTH) is proud to introduce Gene Therapy in Hemophilia: An ISTH Education Initiative.

In early 2019, ISTH organized a group of world-renowned experts from the global hemophilia community to develop a survey to identify unmet educational needs specific to gene therapy in hemophilia. The survey was distributed online to an international audience. The results demonstrated that many need more education on the fundamentals of gene therapy and a better understanding of gene therapy as a treatment approach for hemophilia A and B.

ISTH and the global hemophilia experts have developed educational resources to address these needs providing you a front seat to learn about gene therapy in hemophilia. Improve your understanding of the fundamentals and stay abreast of the latest clinical advances as it relates to gene therapy in hemophilia. Learn from leading global experts on this dynamic educational platform.


Support

ISTH would like to thank BioMarin, Pfizer, Inc., Shire, Spark Therapeutics, and uniQure, Inc. for their support of this educational initiative



ISTH’s Educational Roadmap–Guiding Education for the Future

Image

Steering Committee

Image

Flora Peyvandi, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)

Image

David Lillicrap, MD
(Co-Chair)

Image

Johnny Mahlangu, BSc, MBBCh, MMed, FCPath

Image

Claire McLintock, MBChB, FRACP, FRCPA

Image

K. John Pasi, MChB, PhD, FRCP, FRCPath, FRCPCH

Image

Glenn F. Pierce, MD, PhD

Image

Steven W. Pipe, MD

Image

Alok Srivastava, MD, FRACP, FRCPA, FRCP

Image

Thierry VandenDriessche, PhD

About ISTH

ISTH Logo

Founded in 1969, the ISTH is the leading worldwide not-for-profit organization dedicated to advancing the understanding, prevention, diagnosis and treatment of thrombotic and bleeding disorders. ISTH is an international professional membership organization with more than 5,000 clinicians, researchers and educators working together to improve the lives of patients in more than 100 countries around the world. Among its highly regarded activities and initiatives are education and standardization programs, research activities, yearly congresses, peer-reviewed publications, expert committees and awareness programs. Visit ISTH online at www.isth.org.